yet another blog…

does this planet really need one more person to blog about herself..? Well, I hope it can take one more! I am thinking about using it as some sort of self-help-blog. Writing about things that occupy my mind, happen in my life, fashion (which occupies a big part of my mind and I don’t like that).

Some basic info on myself:

1. I tend to overspend…

2. I pay too much interest on my looks (even thought i can’t change them, right?)

3. I have a fairly low self-esteem 

well, that’s enough for right now, you will get to know me better over time!

Leave a Reply

