weight issues

ever since i was 16, i’ve been at war with my body! right now the conflict food-body is ready to climax into a war again. i don’t want that. it is sooo time and mind consuming to permanently think about food, or in my case how to avoid food and still be able to lead a social life! well.. after more than 10 years of feeling bad about my body, i will try to start to get my bodybalance back. after all, 5kgs less won’t make me happier, because i am always going to want to loose another 2 kgs….

Leave a Reply

