Capitalism – no, thank you….

The much dreaded day has arrived (actually earlier than i anticipated). From this very second on, I will stop shopping until, let’s make it extreme, Christmas. Well, there will be one exception: in case i would happen to drop 3 dress sizes, I am allowed to buy a new pair of jeans! But since that is highly unlikely, I don’t think i will be getting around it. 

I am looking forward to all the shopping-free time i will have and having to work what i already got haning in my wardrobe (loads of unworn things, really). Now it has been already 3 minutes into my selfexperience and i don’t miss it a bit… how hard can it be?

Leave a Reply

