Trying not to shop… again!

Wellwell… I am spending way too much money on useless clothing that I hardly ever wear and regret buying… my biological footprint would cover half of russia! So therefore I will try to reduce my shopping to a minimum and only buy things I can identify myself with and that will make me happy. Over the next few weeks I will post the items of my wardrobe that I absolutely love… at the moment my clothes change at the speed of light so I do not really get the chance to find out my favourite pieces but nevertheless I will try to do so!

Leave a Reply

